Leading Young Changemaker by Ashoka

It is an honor for me to share that I’m a Leading Young Changemaker of Ashoka, and actually I’ll be working part time with them from now on. I’ll be the project leader of two projects in Spain related to Intrapreneurship and how to create Changemaker Companies and the Changemaker City project. I’ll also be their embassador in norther Spain and will help Ashoka to expand their programs and projects.

Looks like a great challenge and great environment to get in touch with social entrepreneurship and innovative social projects. Really really excited! I also hope I can make some connections between my Mondragon Team Academy experience, the Hub Gipuzkoa project and my brand new position within Ashoka.

Ashoka -innovator for the public- is a global association of the world’s leading social entrepreneurs. Man and women with system-changing solutions that address the world most urgent social challenges. Ashoka is a pioneer and one of the most important social innovation related organization.

More info about Ashoka in here and further info about young changemakers in the under-construction site.

Between some other projects I will be involve in the following adventures with my Ashoka colleagues:

A- La productora de soluciones – Young Changemakers:

B- Changemaker City Portugalete:

– Are you a young entrepreneur? What do you need or what can you offer?

– Do you want to contribute in any of these projects?

– Do you want to know more about Ashoka?

… and remember `Everyone a changemaker´.